The random witterings of Jonathan Morris, writer.

Monday, 31 December 2012

What's Another Year

Below is a little video of edited highlights of things I've written that were released in 2012. My favourite bits, basically. I realise this is a bit of a voyage around my own ego but if you can't toot your trumpet at the end of the year when can you toot it? All use of artwork and noises is for promotional purposes only (and based on what I have available, so no colour artwork for Do Not Go Gentle...).

 All audio adventures are currently available from and The Child Of Time graphic novel is available from amazon and all good booksellers.

No comments:

Post a Comment